MENU Member Login
MENU
On the waterfront in Downtown Toronto since 1894 From novice to old salt, there is a place for everyone at National Yacht Club.

Directors & Staff

Board of Directors 2016/2017

 
Commodore Don Weston

Commodore

Don Weston dweston@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Education Silvio Conte

Vice Commodore

Education
Silvio Conte sconte@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Land Operations Bonnie Reib

Vice Commodore
Land Operations
Bonnie Reib breib@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Marketing & Communications

Vice Commodore

Marketing & Communications
Dave McGuire dmcguire@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Fleet

Vice Commodore
Fleet
Lawrence Alexander lalexander@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Finance Chris Killey

Vice Commodore
Finance
Chris Killey ckilley@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Marine Operations

Vice Commodore
Marine Operations
Andrew Barlow abarlow@thenyc.com

 

Key Staff

General Manager Tal Wolf 416-260-8686 ext. 28 manager@thenyc.com

General Manager
Tal Wolf
416-260-8686 ext. 28
manager@thenyc.com

Member Services Manager Samantha Glass 416-260-8686 ext. 27 programs@thenyc.com

Member Services Manager
Samantha Glass
416-260-8686 ext. 27
membership@thenyc.com

Bookkeeper
Kristoffer Hernandez
416-260-8686 ext. 26
accounting@thenyc.com

 

Dining Room Supervisor
Alejandro Olarte
416-260-8686 ext. 31
dining@thenyc.com

Chef
Tyson Lambert
416-260-8686 ext. 30
chef@thenyc.com

Programs & Marketing Coordinator
Amelia Leeksma
416-260-8686 ext. 32
programs@thenyc.com