MENU Member Login
MENU
On the waterfront in Downtown Toronto since 1894 From novice to old salt, there is a place for everyone at National Yacht Club.

Directors & Staff

Board of Directors 2018/2019

 

Commodore Silvio Conte

Commodore‚Ä®
Silvio Conte sconte@thenyc.com

 

Vice Commodore Fleet Lawrence Alexander

Vice Commodore
Fleet
Lawrence Alexander lalexander@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Finance Charlene DiGiuseppe

Vice Commodore
Finance
Charlene DiGiuseppe cdigiuseppe@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Marketing & Communications Geoff Hadrill

Vice Commodore
Marketing & Communications
Geoff Hadrill ghadrill@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Land Operations Rob Wilkinson

Vice Commodore
Land Operations
Rob Wilkinson rwilkinson@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Education Gabrielle Blais-Jones

Vice Commodore
Education
Gabrielle Blais-Jones gblais-jones@thenyc.com

Vice Commodore Marine Operations

Vice Commodore
Marine Operations
Andrew Barlow abarlow@thenyc.com

 

Key Staff

General Manager Tal Wolf 416-260-8686 ext. 28 manager@thenyc.com

General Manager
Tal Wolf
416-260-8686 ext. 28
manager@thenyc.com

Member Services Manager Samantha Glass 416-260-8686 ext. 27 programs@thenyc.com

Senior Member Services Manager
Samantha Glass
416-260-8686 ext. 27
membership@thenyc.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Tyson Lambert
416-260-8686 ext. 31
dining@thenyc.com

Chef
Francis Daley
416-260-8686 ext. 30
chef@thenyc.com

Programs & Marketing Coordinator
Amelia Leeksma
416-260-8686 ext. 32
programs@thenyc.com